Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Southern Air Care LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
24 Reviews

Linda McCravy
06/01/2024
Located in Hiram
Always willing to come asap when there's a problem. Courteous and diligent workers. Competitive prices!
Sheila Land
06/01/2024
My first time using Southern air. Excellent service. Dameon was pleasent & explained everything. I was very, very pleased & will recommend.
Gina Bryant
05/24/2024
Located in Powder Springs
Excellent service!
Karen Sasser
04/19/2024
Couldn’t be happier! Showed up on time, extremely professional and affordable. Thank you Southern Air Care LLC!!
Patsy
04/18/2024
Located in Powder Springs
Showed up when promised. Thorough inspection and fixed problem quickly and within my budget fixed budget. Thank you Southern Air Care LLC for taking care of my HVAC!
Ashley Adams
09/06/2023
I highly recommend Southern Air Care LLC!! Under special circumstances, Damien was able to walk me through and diagnose over the phone! My unit is up and running again!
Bilal Rafiq
08/20/2023
They have consistently supported repairs to our two AC units several times and completed it fast. They are my go to and I have a service contract with them for the last year.
Christina S
07/11/2023
We used southern air care for installation of two central air units and they were great. We received other estimates and they were not only the best price by far but made us feel like they really care about their customers. The owner is very responsive and him and his team did a great job on install day with him even coming back to make sure the home was at right temperature. Would highly recommend them for all your hvac needs.
Sheila Bronner
05/19/2023
I used this company, Southern Air Care, to repair 2-AC units. Both are working very well now. Very nice, friendly, professional, on time. Thank you.
Ranja Vola
05/18/2023
Excellent customer service. TJ came out to help us with our AC and had it running in no time. Swift service and very professional.
Samyele Eason
04/09/2023
Best Customer service! Reasonable prices! They go above and beyond for their customers. Highly recommended.
Sonya Stewart
10/09/2022
I've been a customer of the folks from Southern Air Care for several years (even before the official company came to be). I have trusted them with broken parts, a huge flooding/water incident that could have been disastrous (but they didn't let it!), emergency HVAC system not working, a completely new HVAC installation, and even a new water heater. All of these things were done with precision and expertise and a quick response. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my HVAC needs other than the excellence of Southern Air Care!
Gerald Dokka
09/12/2022
Suzette Harpe
07/08/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I called Southern Air Care for service after a lightning bolt made my A/C unit go kaput. With one simple call, they had my unit up and cooling within a few hours. Amazing customer service! Thank you!!
Penni Barreras
07/04/2022
Amazing. Will use them over again. Great technicians.
Anna Howard
06/22/2022
We have used Southern Air Care for many years. Never do they try to upsell us. And when other company failed to diagnose a problem with our AC they did due to up to date and great equipment the use. Signed up for their maintenance service, and grateful to have such a good company help us.
Drew Patterson
04/17/2022
Jessica Strickland
03/03/2022
Jennifer Ware
05/28/2021
Mr. Weaver
05/27/2021
Every time I use Southern Air Care LLC it is one of the best experiences i have every had with a repair. Now he is the only one we use when we have an issue. We now go fishing when he has extra time . We enjoy his company every time he comes by. He loves the military, and has military rates too! He does, new installs, repair, and service all your HVAC equipment . KNOWS HIS STUFF! Great family man above all else he is God Fearing! Thank you for always going above and beyond and being very personable, makes us feel like family!
Robert Van Dam
02/08/2021
Fixed my problem in 10 minutes, no hassles. Very polite and friendly as well. My new go to HVAC company.
Kimberly Race
12/21/2020
I had to call Damien when we woke up to no heat in the house. Damien answered me on the first call, and listened and he said I’ll be there between 9:30/10:00am. Very thankful due to we have a child that has serious Heath issues and gets sick so easily. He was right on time and very professional. He is very well priced and very helpful! I highly recommend using this company and we will continue to use them! Thank you again
Melissa Garza
08/29/2020
I called Damien for help and he was able to work me in within an hour. He had be back up and going within minutes! So thankful for the fast professional service in the Summer heat.
Sandi Ingram Reynolds
05/01/2020
Our air conditioning system was not keeping up - it would start out blowing cool air and then quit after a few minutes. Damien expertly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He was very professional, keeping us updated on his status and pointing out a few things that we could do to help cool our place. I would highly recommend Damien and Southern Air Care to help with all of your HVAC needs.